LIFE BRIDGE TEAM

The staff and leadership here at Life Bridge love and pray diligently for the people in the church. We value a team approach to leading the church. Pastor Bob is our Senior Pastor and part of the Elder team which leads Life Bridge. All members of our Elder team are approved through a vote by Life Bridge members. We believe this provides a biblical model of leadership while maintaining a healthy balance of accountability. If you have questions, please feel free to contact the church office at info@lbccmail.org or the head elder David Mork at dmork@lbccmail.org.

Pastors & Staff

  • Bob Boerman

    Senior Pastor

    Bob is passionate about helping people understand how God’s Word applies to everyday life. Bob and his wife, Jean, have been married for 40 years and have three daughters, five grandsons and one granddaughter. They are natives of the Chicago area. Bob has a BA from Trinity International University and a Masters of Ministry from Moody Graduate School. He has over 25 years experience working with youth, adults, couples and families in the local church context.  

    Contact Bob at bboerman@lbccmail.org

  • Jeremy Keller

    Worship & Media Arts Pastor

    God has given Jeremy a passion for His church. He loves the picture of Christ’s body, the church, being built up as the Spirit works through the gifts God has given each believer. He enjoys identifying and encouraging people in their giftedness and discipling/being discipled as he spends time with the people God has placed around him. He is married to the lovely Rebecca and they have one son, Ethan.

    Contact Jeremy at jkeller@lbccmail.org


  • Josh Mangioni

    Youth Pastor

    Josh has always had a love for youth ministry. Josh has a passion for relationships, God's Word, and high school and junior high students becoming mature followers of Christ. Josh has attended Life Bridge for many years, including as a student in the youth ministry.  He is married to his beautiful wife, Laura, and they have two young sons.

    Contact Josh at jmangioni@lbccmail.org


  • Dan Pongetti

    Pastor of Adult & Family Ministries

    Dan came to faith in Christ while earning a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration at Illinois State University. In 2006, he earned a Masters of Divinity from Moody Graduate School. He then served for six years as the Pastor of Adult Ministries at Harvest Bible Chapel Lake Zurich. He has a graphic design business that he runs from home and he and his wife, Gretchen, have seven children, including two sets of twins (yes, they think it’s kind of crazy too). They have been attending Life Bridge since 2012. 

    Contact Dan at dpongetti@lbccmail.org

  • Tracy Zochowski

    Office and Connection Manager

    Tracy has been attending Life Bridge for six years and will usually be the first person you see on Sunday morning.  She loves to get to know new friends and get people connected within the church. If you have any questions, drop her an email at tzochowski@lbccmail.org.



  • Carol Hines

    Administrative Assistant

    Carol started attending Life Bridge in 1985 with her husband, Steven. She began working at Life Bridge almost 20 years ago, first with Camp Agape and then in the office.  She is the steady force that keeps Life Bridge running. She has three grown children and six grandchildren. 

    Contact Carol at chines@lbccmail.org

  • Patti Fugle

    Bookkeeper


  • Kathy Knee

    Custodian


Life Bridge Elder Team

Meet our Elders! Dave Mork is the Chairman and Matt Ferrin is the Vice-Chairman of the Elder team.  You can contact any of them at their email addresses below.





  • Dave Mork

    dmork@lbccmail.org

    Type content here...









  • Matt Ferrin

    mferrin@lbccmail.org

    Type content here...







  • Richard Carhart

    rcarhart@lbccmail.org

    Type content here...









  • Rick Kuester

    rkuester@lbccmail.org



    Type content here...